Application Latter and Curriculum Vitae

Application Latter

Depok,  March 31, 2013

Attention To:
HRD Manager
PT. Astra Honda Motor
Jl. Sudirman No.11
Jakarta

Dear Sir/Madam,

Refer to your requirement advertised in Sindo March 20th, 2013, I am interested in applying application for the position of Marketing support in your company.

I am twenty two years old. I have graduated from economics major from the Gunadarma University. I am be able to use MS Office such us MS Word, MS Excel, MS Powerpoint and Internet. My personality as a hard worker and can work in individual and in team.

With my qualification, I confident that I will be able to contribute effectively to your company. Herewith I enclose my :

1. Copy of Bachelor Degree (S-1) Certificate and Academic Transcript.

2. Copy of ID card

3. Curriculum Vitae.

4. Photo with size 4×6

5. Certificate

I would gladly welcome an opportunity to have an interview with you at your convenience. I hope my skills would give contribution in achieving the company’s goal. Thank you for your consideration and attention.

  Sincerely yours,

Dewi Purnama Sari

Note : The reason I chose marketing support me because they feel an interest and ability in the field.

Curriculum Vitae

1. Personal Details

Name                                            : Dewi Purnama Sari
Address                                        : Jl. Akses UI Kelapa Dua, Depok
Place and Date of Birth              : Bogor, March 11, 1993
Gender                                         : Female
Marital Status                             : Single
Religion                                        : Buddha
Email                                            : dewi.pur93@gmail.com

2. Education Details
1998 – 2004  Elementary School / SD Negeri Jonggol 2
2004 – 2007  Junior High School / SMP Negeri 1 Jonggol
2007 – 2010  Senior High School / SMA Negeri 1 Jonggol
2010 – 2014  Accounting Degree Gunadarma University

3. Course and Education
2013 – Analysis Investment

4. Qualifications

  • Accounting Skils.
  • Computer Literate (MS. Word, MS Excel, MS. Powerpoint)
  • Internet Literate

5. Personality
Responsible, Communicative, Good attitude, Conscientious, Diligent.

Depok,  March 31, 2013

Dewi Purnama Sari

About purnama110393

badminton is my hobby
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

